Latest Products http://www.integralinfo.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 08:59:45 +0530 en-us http://www.integralinfo.in Ball Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/ball-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/ball-valves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Globe Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-globe-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-globe-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Valves : Seat rings are a part of Valve trim. These are flared into the Valve body and fitted into place, thus forming sealing with body. Seating surfaces are machined, ground & lapped to obtain maximum sealing efficiency. Stem is part of Valve trim. Stem is provided with the integral backseat shoulder which mates with the integral backseat of bonnet. Features : Body and bonnet is designed as per the dimensional requirements of standards such as API 602, ISO 15761 and ASME B16.34. Bonnet is having integral backseat and consists of stuffing box, designed as per specification of API 602 and ISO 15761. Seat ring is integral and hard faced Stem has double start ACME Thread for smooth and fast operation Benefits : Smooth and fast operation. Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Excellent sealing efficiency Cast Steel Gate Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-gate-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard & Pressure seal Gate Valve : Seat is hard faced, ground and lapped to a very smooth finish. Wedge is ground and lapped to a very smooth finish and optimally guided to prevent dragging and seat damage Rising stem with trapezoidal treads and burnished finish for best in class gland sealing Body and bonnet joint accurately machined One-piece bonnet up to DN 300 for better alignment and fewer parts Features : Flanges: Standard as per B16.5, and others as per BS, AWWA, EN, DIN Etc Raised face with serrated finish (125-250 AARH) – Other options available Seat rings are seal welded with body to eliminate leakage and accidental loosening of the seat ring One piece bonnet design Flexible wedge/Split wedge with balanced design to minimize vibrations due to flow Highly finished seat face with lapping Rising stem – trapezoidal threads and burnished finish Pillar yoke construction for easy access to bonnet & packing rings for maintenance One piece cast flexible wedge that minimizes stress concentration  Benefits : Thoughtful design delivers accurate performance Automatically adjusts the slight misalignments caused by pipeline deflections & thermal deformation Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Superior strength due to Single piece forged Stem Minimum torque due to flexible wedge/Split wedge construction Forged Steel Gate Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-gate-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-gate-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard & Pressure seal Gate Valve : Seat is hard faced, ground and lapped to a very smooth finish. Wedge is ground and lapped to a very smooth finish and optimally guided to prevent dragging and seat damage Rising stem with trapezoidal treads and burnished finish for best in class gland sealing Body and bonnet joint accurately machined One-piece bonnet up to DN 300 for better alignment and fewer parts Features : Flanges: Standard as per B16.5, and others as per BS, AWWA, EN, DIN Etc Raised face with serrated finish (125-250 AARH) – Other options available Seat rings are seal welded with body to eliminate leakage and accidental loosening of the seat ring One piece bonnet design Flexible wedge/Split wedge with balanced design to minimize vibrations due to flow Highly finished seat face with lapping Rising stem – trapezoidal threads and burnished finish Pillar yoke construction for easy access to bonnet & packing rings for maintenance One piece cast flexible wedge that minimizes stress concentration Benefits : Thoughtful design delivers accurate performance Automatically adjusts the slight misalignments caused by pipeline deflections & thermal deformation Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Superior strength due to Single piece forged Stem Minimum torque due to flexible wedge/Split wedge construction Cast Steel Globe Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-globe-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard & Pressure seal Globe valves : The disc accurately mates the hard faced surface of the seat Disc hard faced with 13Cr, ground and lapped with seat (Other options available) Body and bonnet joint accurately machined. Fully enclosed gasket for better sealing Seat face: Hard faced and lapped to superior finish Features : Flanges: Standard as per B16.5, and others as per BS, AWWA, EN, DIN Etc Raised face with serrations (125-250 AARH) – Other options available Stuffing box inner surface with very smooth finish for superior gland sealing Universal trim , stem – 13Cr, Face disc – 13 Cr Various options in trim available upon request In Globe Valves Integral seat ensures proper seating of plug as well as sealing Benefits : Designed for trouble free and consistent operation Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Superior strength due to Single piece forged Stem Automatically adjusts the slight misalignments caused by pipeline deflections & thermal deformation Cast Steel Swing Check Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-swing-check-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/cast-steel-swing-check-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard & Pressure seal (cast steel) valves : Seat rings are seal welded with body to eliminate leakage and accidental loosening of the seat ring Sturdy design so as to withstand rough operational conditions of Check Valves Features : Flanges: Standard as per B16.5, and others as per BS, AWWA, EN, DIN Et Automatically adjusts the slight misalignments caused by pipeline deflections & thermal deformation In high pressure Valves, pressure-seal bonnet design with its innovative features enhance the performance & safety Stainless Steel Valves are featured with integral seat design Benefits : Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Extremely easy for maintenance forged steel lift check valve http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-lift-check-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/forged-steel-lift-check-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forged Steel Valves : Seat rings are a part of Valve trim. These are flared into the Valve body and fitted into place, thus forming sealing with body. Seating surfaces are machined, ground & lapped to obtain maximum sealing efficiency. Stem is part of Valve trim. Stem is provided with the integral backseat shoulder which mates with the integral backseat of bonnet. Features : Body and bonnet is designed as per the dimensional requirements of standards such as API 602, ISO 15761 and ASME B16.34. Bonnet is having integral backseat and consists of stuffing box, designed as per specification of API 602 and ISO 15761. Seat rings are integral and hard faced Stem has double start ACME Thread for smooth and fast operation Benefits : Smooth and fast operation Sturdy design so as to withstand rough operational conditions of Check Valves Manufacturing with advanced processes for best results and longevity Excellent sealing efficiency Floating Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/floating-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/floating-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Low torque design of ball valves make them very easy to operate with minimum effort Sturdy Construction, easy to assemble and Install MOC - WCB, CF8, CF81X, CF3, CF3M, WGC, wCG, Class II 400 & Class #8 Pfa Lined Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IPC offers all metal components in investment castings, ensuring intact and homogeneous lining and having an overall even thickness of lining at intricate contours IPC can offer flange dimensions in DIN, ANSI and JIS standardsIPC Valves are all with ISO mounting pad design, enables mounting of actuators very easy IPC provides all lining materials for corrosive applications such as PFA, FEP, PVDF, ETFE, ECTFE and PPH IPC standard body casting material is ASTM A 216 GR. WCB and upon requirement can also provide ASTM A 351 GR. CF 8 or CF 8 M / ASTM A 890 GR. 4A (CD3MN) / Super Duplex Bubble-tight shutoff Low maintenance & low emission 3 Way Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/3-way-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/3-way-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530  3 way "L" port  or  " T" Port process fluid diversion / mixing. Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Trunnion mounted Ball Valves come with blowout proof stem design to avoid sudden dislodging of stem due to abnormally high pressure. These valves have a fire safe design by default. High quality stem sealings for reliable tightness and low emission performance Lower operating torque Standard double block and bleed design Valve body & trim can be offered as per ISO 15156 ( NACE MR 0175) Casting Inspection as per MSS SP 55 Actuator mounting pad as per ISO 5211 Fugitive Emission qualification as per ISO 15848 TA -Luft, VDI 2440, MESC 77/312 Drain,Vent & Bypass as per API 6D / MSS SP 45 Jacketed Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/jacketed-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/jacketed-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality packing rings to ensure superior performance Designed to avoid seat deformation and cold flow Fully welded jacket in carbon steel covering from flange to flange Cavity Filled Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/cavity-filled-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/cavity-filled-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IPC's Cavity filled ball valves are capable to handle all sorts of media Contamination and cavity free valve with assured 100% tight shut off Centric Butterfly Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/centric-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/centric-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Longer life with centric seat design Available in Wafer and lug type design Very easy to use with low operating torque Double Offset Butterfly Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/double-offset-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/double-offset-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High strength disc for better and tighter sealing Available in Carbon, Alloy, Stainless steel Triple Offset Butterfly Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/triple-offset-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/triple-offset-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable performance in toughest conditions Bubble free tight sealing for zero leakage Rugged metal seat to withstand high temperatures PFA Lined Butterfly Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A stainless steel shaft defends against stem deterioration Abrasion-resistant PFA liner lasts up to 20% longer as compare to PTFE Minimum risk of corrosion and longer service life of the valve Sleeved Plug Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/sleeved-plug-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/sleeved-plug-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent sealing mechanism Lower maintenance cost and longer service life Easy to automate and operate quarter turn mechanism Better control over emissions Jacketed Sleeved Plug Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/jacketed-sleeved-plug-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/jacketed-sleeved-plug-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High quality packing rings to ensure superior performance Excellent option for the media which requires total control over the temperature Maximum heating area coverded by jacket PFA Lined Plug Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-plug-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/pfa-lined-plug-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rugged construction, superior performance Easy to automate and operate An open-end wrench for easy maintenance Two Stage Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/two-stage-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/two-stage-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Valve can be kept middle position (can set) in addtion to Open/close conditions. Sanitary Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable operations with greater durability Zero cavity design ensures no deposition of media inside the valve Easy maintenance Sanitary Butterfly Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Symmetric, metal-to-metal body interface will not over-compress body gasket Easy maintenance GGC Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/ggc-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/ggc-valves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/gate-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/gate-valves.htm GGC Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IPC manufactures the full range of Gate Valves, which are ideal for bi-directional, low friction flow and shut-off as per international standards. Due to the flow characteristics of the wedge to seat design, Gate Valves are always operated in the full close or full open position. IPC offer wide range of sizes in gate valve right from 2” to 24” (DN- 50 to DN -600) and pressure rating ranges from #150 to #2500. Higher pressure rating and bigger sizes can also be provided. Globe Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/globe-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/globe-valves.htm GGC Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valves from IPC are ideally unidirectional. These can be utilized for isolation as well as for flow control. The flow characteristics of a Globe Valve are easy to control hence flow control can be achieved at any open position. This makes the design suitable for throttling application. Check Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/check-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/check-valves.htm GGC Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The comprehensive range of Swing Check Valves from IPC can be installed in horizontal as well as vertical lines. The Swing Check Valve, like all Check Valves, is used to prevent back flow in the line. The resultant pressure drop is minimal. Automated Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/automated-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/automated-valves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/butterfly-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/butterfly-valves.htm Automated Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plug Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/plug-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/plug-valves.htm Automated Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Valves http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-valves.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/sanitary-valves.htm Automated Valves Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrically Operated Gate Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/electrically-operated-gate-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/electrically-operated-gate-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Position Accessories : Position Indication Intelligent Modular Control Remotely Mounted Starters Password Protection Unit Backlit Display Indication LEDs Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in industries like waste-water treatment, pulp & paper, food, cement and powders, Knife edged gate valve are available in large sizes for better handling of thick flows. Stuffing box bore - superior finish for positive sealing Ideal for hopper isolation applications Thicker knife gate to eliminate distortion under high differential pressure and to provide tight seating Precision machined beveled gate end provides long life of seating components V-Port Ball Valve http://www.integralinfo.in/v-port-ball-valve.htm http://www.integralinfo.in/v-port-ball-valve.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for slurry & highly corrosive applications Can be used as control valve for throttling application Excellent resistance to chemical fluids MOC - CS, SS & PFA Lined